Li Man Profile
Works collection
Published pictures
Award certificates
Contact info
United States Phone :832-668-9859,832-503-9632
Address :  sugar land.river stone
Official website: www.limanart.com
E-mail: manli28@hotmail.com
Li Man Profile

Houston, United States Institute of Chinese Painting

Li Man Profile

  Li Man, of the Chinese Artists Association, Houston, United States Institute of Chinese Painting, the U.S. A & M University professor, Houston, United States Fine Brushwork will be general counsel, the Hong Kong Confucian Academy will always honor the President. A "Li Man portfolio", "Li Man Huaji" "Li Man arts trip."
  Li Man had the Department of Tsinghua University Academy of Fine Arts painting, traditional Chinese painting of the Central Academy of Fine Arts, Beijing Painting Studio Flowers and Birds Painting workshop, the State Ministry of Culture, "Meticulous re-color" high-class postgraduate research. Studied under the famous painter of Fok Yu, Han Meilin, and so on. The main birds and flowers, sculpture, particularly trespassing Meticulous re-Choi Peony. His work has participated in domestic and international calligraphy and painting exhibitions and awards, has been successful in the United States, Japan, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong and other places held a personal exhibition of her paintings Peony Chinese painting and calligraphy works of widely-collection and the Museum of Art Favorites. To carry forward the motherland's culture, arts, strengthen friendly relations and have made prominent contributions.
  November 3, 2003, Li Man China and the United States on behalf of the Chinese artists to participate in the General Assembly • Chinese Cultural Week, in the U.S. state of Texas A & M University Museum of Art's "Li Man exhibition" by the United States warmly welcomed by the audience. In recognition of the artistic achievements of Li Man, U.S. President George W. Bush in the same year • December 10 specialized in Houston apartments and their families met with Li Man and Li Man delighted collection of the works of Chinese painting peonies, Li Man spoke highly of China U.S. arts and cultural exchanges and friendly relations between China and the United States a special contribution. Meanwhile, Texas Gov. Rick Perry in particular for the United States granted Li Man honorary citizen of Texas. And November 3, 2003 named:
"Li Man day."
  Li Man's results have been drawing audiences of all countries in the world recognized, domestic and foreign media organizations must raise about 8 per topic reported the results of their art, she is now creative efforts, to new heights the art of climbing.

李曼简介
作品收藏
出版画册
获奖证书
联系信息

美国电话: 832-668-9859,832-503-9632

上课地址: Sugar Land.River Stone



官方网站:www.limanart.com
E-mail:manli28@hotmail.com

李曼简介

 

美  国 休 斯 顿 中 国 画 研 究 院   

                                               
李 曼 简 介

 

  著名画家李曼,系中国美术家协会会员、美国休斯顿中国画研究院院长、美国A&M大学客座教授,美国休斯顿工笔画会总顾问、香港孔教学院永远荣誉院长。著有《李曼作品集》《李曼画集》《李曼艺术之旅》。
  李曼曾入清华大学美术学院绘画系、中央美术学院国画系、北京画院花鸟画研修班、国家文化部“工笔重彩”高研班深造。师从著名画家俞致贞、韩美林等。主攻花鸟、雕塑、尤擅工笔重彩牡丹。其作品多次参加国内外书画大展并获奖,曾成功地在美国、日本、泰国、马来西亚、新加坡、香港等地举办过个人画展,她的中国画牡丹作品广为书画典藏家和艺术馆收藏。为弘扬祖国的文化艺术、加强对外友好关系,做出了突出的贡献。
  2003年11月3日,李曼代表中国画家参加中美大会•中国文化周,在美国德克萨斯州A&M大学艺术馆举办的“李曼画展”受到美国观众的热烈欢迎。为了表彰李曼的艺术成就,美国总统乔治•布什于同年12月10日专门在休斯顿寓所会见了李曼及其家人,并欣喜收藏了李曼的中国画牡丹作品,高度评价李曼对中美文化艺术交流及中美友好关系的特别贡献。同时,美国德克萨斯州长Rick Perry特别授予李曼为美国德克萨斯州的荣誉公民。并将2003年11月3日命名为:
《李曼日》。
  李曼的绘画成绩得到了世界各国观众的认可,国内外百余家新闻单位专题报导过其艺术成果,她现正努力创作,向新的艺术高峰攀登。

 


 

报名电话:832-668-9859,832-503-9632  

邮件地址: manli28@hotmail.com   

官方网站:www.limanart.com

上课地址:  Sugar land.river stone